Paul.jpg

(207) 743-7756 ext.1600

p.bickford@msad17.org

Director

PAUL BICKFORD

(207) 743-7756 ext. 1602

s.cummings2@msad17.org

Business Manager

SHELLEY CUMMINGS

Lisa Richardson.jpg

(207) 743-7756 ext. 1604

l.letourneau@msad17.org

Secretary

LISA LETOURNEAU

nancymclean.jpg

(207) 743-7756 ext.1601

n.mcclean@msad17.org

Student Services Coordinator

NANCY McCLEAN

Vicki Merril.jpg

(207) 743-7756 ext. 1603

v.merrill@msad17.org

Business Administrative Asst.

VICKI MERRILL

Program Instructors and Trade Assistants

Advanced Communications Instructor

Rob Benica

(207) 743-7756 ext.9233

r.benica@msad17.org

 

Allied Health Instructor

Julie Harlow

(207) 743-7756 ext.9407

j.harlow@msad17.org

Allied Health Clinical Supervisor

Jennifer Domegan

(207) 743-7756 ext.9329

j.domegan@msad17.org

Auto Collision Repair Instructor

Fred Steeves

(207) 743-7756 ext.9675

f.steeves@msad17.org

Auto Collision Trade Assistant

Jeff Tucker

(207) 743-7756 ext.9711

j.tucker@msad17.org

Auto Technology Instructor

Peter Arntsen

(207) 743-7756 ext.9215

p.arntsen@msad17.org

Auto Technology Trade Assistant

David Wilkins

(207) 743-7756 ext.9742

d.wilkins@msad17.org

Building Construction Technology Instructor

Dan Daniels

(207) 743-7756 ext.9313

d.daniels@msad17.org

Building Construction Technology Trade Assistant

"Tony" Philip Stevens

(207) 743-7756 ext. 9282

p.stevens@msad17.org

Business Studies Instructor

Cheryl Lord

(207) 743-7756 ext.9489

c.lord@msad17.org

Computer Technology Instructor

Richard Byrne

(207) 743-7756 ext.9394

r.byrne@msad17.org

Culinary Arts Instructor

Norma Smith

(207) 743-7756 ext.9666

n.smith@msad17.org

Culinary Arts Trade Assistant

Erik Person

(207) 743-7756 ext.9588

e.person@msad17.org

Diversified Occupations Instructor

David Knightly

(207) 743-7756 ext.9458

d.knightly@msad17.org

Diversified Occupations Trade Assistant

Nate Danforth

(207) 743-7756 ext.9312

n.danforth@msad17.org

Diversified Occupations Trade Assistant

Lori Winslow

(207) 743-7756 ext.9224

l.winslow@msad17.org

Early Childhood Education Instructor

Deb LaFrance

(207) 743-7756 ext.9470

d.lafrance@msad17.org

Early Childhood Education Instructor

Andrea Hart

(207) 743-7756 ext.9409

a.hart@msad17.org

Engineering & Architectural Design Instructor

Daelynn Elizabeth

(207) 743-7756 ext.9350

d.elizabeth@msad17.org

Fashion Design/Marketing Trade Asst.

Lori Millett

(207) 743-7756 ext.9541

l.millett@msad17.org

Forestry and Wood Harvesting Instructor

Al Schaeffer

(207) 743-7756 ext.9643

a.schaeffer@msad17.org

Forestry and Wood Harvesting Trade Assistant

Brian Barrett

(207) 743-7756 ext.9222

b.barrett@msad17.org

Graphic Design Instructor

Virginia Valdes

(207) 743-7756 ext.9720

v.valdes@msad17.org

Hospitality, Tourism, and Recreation Management Instructor

Andrew Merrill

(207) 743-7756 ext.9527

a.merrill@msad17.org

Law Enforcement Instructor

Ronald Fowler

(207) 743-7756 ext.9462

r.fowler@msad17.org

Marketing Management Instructor

Wendy Robichaud

(207) 743-7756 ext.9622

w.robichaud@msad17.org

Marketing Management Trade Assistant

Kristy Dillingham

(207) 743-7756 ext.9325

k.dillingham@msad17.org

Pre-Engineering Instructor

David Langevin

(207) 743-7756 ext.9474

d.langevin@msad17.org

Tech English Instructor

Hunter Rowell

(207) 743-7756 ext. 9630

h.rowell@msad17.org

John Poto

Board Chairperson

Otisfield

Jerald Wiley

Buckfield

Region 11 Board Members

Joseph Vaillancourt

Otisfield

Scott Vlaun

Otisfield

Steven Campbell

Hartford

Lewis Williams

Hebron

Barry A. Patrie

N. Waterford

Frank Stoutamyer
South Paris
Robert Jewell
South Paris

Ryan Ricci

South Paris

Robert Kirchherr
Norway

PO Box 313

Norway, ME 04268

Tel: 207-743-7756
Fax: 207-743-0667

Visit us on Facebook

  • b-facebook