top of page
Randy Crockett.jpg

RANDY CROCKETT

Director

(207) 743-7756 ext.1600

r.crockett@msad17.org

Randy Crockett.jpg

SHELLEY CUMMINGS

Business Manager

(207) 743-7756 ext. 1602

s.cummings2@msad17.org

Lisa Letourneau.JPG

LISA LETOURNEAU

Administrative Assistant

(207) 743-7756 ext. 1604

l.letourneau@msad17.org

nancymclean.jpg

NANCY McCLEAN

Student Services Coordinator

(207) 743-7756 ext.1601

n.mcclean@msad17.org

Vicki Merril.jpg

VICKI MERRILL

Business Administrative Asst.

(207) 743-7756 ext. 1603

v.merrill@msad17.org

PROGRAM INSTRUCTORS & TRADE ASSISTANTS

Advanced Communications Instructor

Rob Benica

(207) 743-7756 ext.9233

r.benica@msad17.org

 

Allied Health Instructor

Julie Harlow

(207) 743-7756 ext.9407

j.harlow@msad17.org

Allied Health Clinical Supervisor
Carla Hill
(207) 743-7756 ext.
c.hill@@msad17.org

Auto Collision Repair Instructor

Fred Steeves

(207) 743-7756 ext.9675

f.steeves@msad17.org

Auto Collision Trade Assistant
Christopher Stoehner
(207) 743-7756 ext.9828
c.stoehner@msad17.org

5610.jpg

Auto Technology Instructor
David Simmons
(207) 743-7756 ext.9105
d.simmons@msad17.org

David Simmons.jpeg

Auto Technology Trade Assistant

David Wilkins

(207) 743-7756 ext.9742

d.wilkins@msad17.org

Building Construction Technology Instructor

Dan Daniels

(207) 743-7756 ext.9313

d.daniels@msad17.org

Building Construction Technology Trade Assistant

"Tony" Philip Stevens

(207) 743-7756 ext. 9282

p.stevens@msad17.org

9388.jpg

Business Studies Instructor

Cheryl Lord

(207) 743-7756 ext.9489

c.lord@msad17.org

Computer Technology Instructor
Steve Buttner
(207) 743-7756 ext.9259
s.buttner@msad17.org

13410.jpg

Culinary Arts Instructor

Norma Smith

(207) 743-7756 ext.9666

n.smith@msad17.org

Culinary Arts Trade Assistant

Erik Person

(207) 743-7756 ext.9588

e.person@msad17.org

Diversified Occupations Instructor

David Knightly

(207) 743-7756 ext.9458

d.knightly@msad17.org

Diversified Occupations Trade Assistant

Nate Danforth

(207) 743-7756 ext.9312

n.danforth@msad17.org

Diversified Occupations Trade Assistant

Lori Winslow

(207) 743-7756 ext.9224

l.winslow@msad17.org

Early Childhood Education Instructor

Deb LaFrance

(207) 743-7756 ext.9470

d.lafrance@msad17.org

Deb LaFrance.jpg

Early Childhood Education Instructor
Emily Berry
(207) 743-7756 
e.berry@msad17.org

Emily Berry.jpg

Engineering & Architectural Design
Instructor
Philip Cassady
(207)743-7756
p.cassady@msad17.org

Engineering & Architectural Design Instructor

Daelynn Elizabeth

(207) 743-7756 ext.9350

d.elizabeth@msad17.org

Fashion Design/Marketing Trade Asst.

Lori Millett

(207) 743-7756 ext.9541

l.millett@msad17.org

Forestry & Heavy Equipment Operations Instructor
Daniel Gilpatric
(207) 743-7756 ext.9643
d.gilpatric@msad17.org

44725.jpg

Forestry & heavy Equipment Operations Trade Assistant
Aaron Timm
(207) 743-7756 ext.
a.timm@msad17.org

Aaron Timm.jpg

Graphic Design Instructor

Virginia Valdes

(207) 743-7756 ext.9720

v.valdes@msad17.org

Hospitality, Tourism, and Recreation Management Instructor

Andrew Merrill

(207) 743-7756 ext.9527

a.merrill@msad17.org

Law Enforcement Instructor

Roland Godbout

(207) 743-7756 ext.9462

r.godbout@msad17.org

12320.jpg

Marketing Management Trade Assistant
Heather Swain
(207) 743-7756 ext.5100
h.swain@msad17.org

ohts logo revision (3).png
Heather Swain_edited.jpg

Marketing Management Instructor
Kristy Dillingham
(207) 743-7756 ext.9325
k.dillingham@msad17.org

Kristy Dillingham.jpg

Plumbing Instructor
Tom Cassidy
(207) 743-7756 ext.9270
t.cassidy@msad17.org

Plumbing_edited.jpg

Pre-Engineering Instructor

David Langevin

(207) 743-7756 ext.9474

d.langevin@msad17.org

MVR #11 BOARD MEMBERS

John Poto
Board Chairperson
Otisfield

ohts logo revision (3).png

Susan Bowyer
Norway

Steven Campbell.jpg

Steven Campbell
Hartford

Chad Culleton.jpeg

Chad Culleton
Hartford

Robert Kirchherr
Norway
ohts logo revision (3).png
Veronica Poland
West Paris

Ryan Ricci
South Paris

Joe Vaillancourt.jpg

Joseph Vaillancourt

Otisfield

Scott Vlaun

Otisfield

Lewis Williams

Hebron

Peter Wood.jpg

Peter Wood
Norway

bottom of page